Upgrading from a paid plan to a higher tier
Learn what happens when you upgrade from a paid server plan to a higher tier!
When upgrading from a paid plan to a higher tier plan, you will receive a prorated balance refund for the amount of days you have not used your previous plan for. Your new, higher tier paid plan will take effect immediately. Please note that you will have to restart your server in order for the changes to take effect. 😋